STOCKISTS

NORTH ISLAND

Auckland

North Beach - Albany   Shop 5/Don Mckinnon Drive, 0632, Auckland, Phone 09 4150331 www.northbeach.co.nz

Parnell Baby Boutique   285 Parnell Road, Parnell, Auckland, 1052, www.parnellbabyboutique.co.nz

Kid Republic   2 Kent Street, Newmarket, AUCKLAND, Phone 09 522 8334 www.kidrepublic.co.nz

Smith and Caugheys   253-261 Queen Street, Auckland City, Phone 0508 400 500 www.smithandcaugheys.co.nz

North Beach - Sylvia Park   286 Mt Wellington Highway, Mt Wellington, Phone 09 573 5444 www.northbeach.co.nz

Amelias   725 Dominion Road, Balmoral 1041, AUCKLAND, Phone 09 620 5972 www.amelias.co.nz

North Beach - Silverdale   61 Silverdale Street, Silverdale, Phone 09 426 6993 www.northbeach.co.nz

North Beach -St Lukes   Unit 5, 7A Wagener Place, St Lukes, 1052, Phone 09 849 9000 www.northbeach.co.nz

Cute Baby   Shop 2, Meadowlands Shpping Plaza, Somerville,  Phone 09 419 4377 www.cutebaby.co.nz

Criss Cross   52 Pollen Street, Grey Lynn​, www.crisscross.co.nz

Shine On   677 Whangaparaoa Rd, Stanmore Bay​, Whangaparaoa   www.shineon.co.nz

 

Hamilton

Nurtured   138 Ward Street, Hamilton Central, Phone 07 834 4325   www.nurtured.co.nz

North Beach - Te Awa Mall   Cnr Avalon Dr/Te Rapa Road, Hamilton, Phone: 07 850 9211 www.northbeach.co.nz

North Beach - The Base   Cnr Avalon Dr/Te Rapa Road, Hamilton, Phone: 07 849 2460 www.northbeach.co.nz

Huntly

Le Kosoof & Sons   116 Main St, HUNTLY, Phone 07 8287615

Otorohanga

Peter Burton's   41 Maniapoto St, Otorohanga, Phone 07 873 7295

Cambridge 

Hus   20 Empire Street, Cambridge, Phone 07 827 0470  www.hus.co.nz

Matamata

The Shed   55 Arawa Street, Matamata, Phone 07 888 6800  www.shedskate.co.nz

Whangamata

Beach Babies Boutique   Shed 12, 102 Aickin Road, Whangamata, Phone 021 899 677 www.beachbabies.co.nz

Mt. Maunganui

The Kids Store   330 Maunganui Rd, Mt Maunganui, Phone 07 5743169   www.thekidsstore.co.nz

North Beach  105 Maunganui Road, Mt Maunganui Phone 07 574 0024   www.northbeach.co.nz

North Beach  Fraser Cove Shopping Centre, Tauranga, Phone: 07 5710212   www.northbeach.co.nz

Whakatane

Too Pretty   87 The Strand, Whakatane, Phone 07 308 9405

Gisborne

Blitz Surf   34 Wainui Road, 4010, Gisborne Phone 06 868 4428   www.blitzsurf.co.nz

Hastings

Beach Culture  111 Heretaunga Street East, 4122, Hastings Phone 06 8781219

New Plymouth

North Beach   28 Currie St, New Plymouth, Phone 06 758 7632   www.northbeach.co.nz

Blackbird Boutique   148 Devon Street East, New Plymouth, Phone 06 759 0011  www.blackbird.net.nz

Taihape

Little Blue Lamb   95b Hautapu Street, 4720 Taihape, Phone 06 3881242  www.littlebluelamb.co.nz

Wellington

RADICOOL KIDS FLAGSHIP   Shop 5,  115 Victoria Street,  Te Aro,  Wellington  www.radicoolkids.com

 

SOUTH ISLAND 

Christchurch

Ballantynes    43 Lichfield St, Christchurch Central, Christchurch 8011, Phone 03 379 7400 www.ballantynes.com

North Beach   Mid City Centre 1/663 Colombo Street, 8011, Phone 03 366 3580 www.northbeach.co.nz

Timaru

Evolv  176/182 Stafford St, Timaru Central, Timaru 7910, Phone 03 688 4036 www.evolvclothingstore.com

Dunedin

Radicool Kids Flagship   Shop 2-266 George Street, Albion Place, Dunedin 9016, Phone 03 477 7771 www.radicoolkids.com

Queenstown

Rockies   49 Beach St, Queenstown 9300, Phone 03 442 8153 www.rockies.co.nz

Wanaka

Gifted Design Store 19 Helwick Street, Wanaka, 9305 Phone 03 443 2035  www.gifteddesign.co.nz​

Gore

Money For Wine  1558 Waimea Hwy, Mandeville​ 9773 www.shopmoneyforwine.com

Invercargill

Found My Way  38 Windsor Street, Windsor, Invercargill, Phone 03 217 7706 www.foundmyway.co.nz​​​​          

   

AUSTRALIA​

Online

Surfstitch    www.surfstitch.com

Lemon Tree Kids ​   www.thelemontreekids.com.au​​​​

Just Boys ​   www.justboys.com.au​​​​

Victoria


​Kids on Main    44 Main Street, Mornington, Victoria, Phone 03 5975 9388

Baby Letz Cruz   41a Wray Crescent Mount Evelyn 3796, Phone 03 97364884 www.babyletscruz.com.au

Kidz Biz on Johnson   84 Johnson Street, Maffra, Victoria 3860

Little Gumnut   Gladstone Shopping Centre Shop 40, 8 Gladstone Park Drive, Gladstone, Victoria 3043, Phone 03 9330 3866

Sugarbabies   75 Seymour Street, Traralgon, Victoria, Phone 03 5174 3994

Sticky Fingers   Shop 9, 441 Keilor Road, Niddrie, Victoria 3042, Phone 03 9374 4900

Just Junior of Horsham   57 Pynsent Street, Horsham, Victoria 3400, Phone 03 5382 1861 http://www.justjuniorsretail.com.au

Kandy Kiss Shop   30, 29-59 Lake Street, Caroline Springs, Victoria 3023, Phone 03 8390 4407

4 Ever Kids   Shop 6 Greenvale Shopping Centre, Cnr Mickleham Rd & Greenvale Dr, Greenvale 3059, Phone 03 9333 6322

Circles   281 High Street, Ashburton, Victoria, Phone 03 9885 8946

Glad 2B Kids  Shop 28 The Walk Arcade, Bourke Street, Melbourne, Phone 03 9650 0722

Little Urban  81 Bay Street, Port Melbourne, Victoria, Phone 03 9645 4580 www.littleurban.com.au

Rockabye Children's Boutique   529 Highett Road, Highett 3190, Victoria Phone 03 9555 7722 www.rokabye.com.au


New South Wales


Peter Pan   437 Banna Ave, Griffith, NSW 2680, Phone 02 6962 1198 www.peterpangriffith.com.au

Appl Kids   Shop 2/29 East Parade, Sutherland, NSW 2232, Phone 02 9542 3395

Lemon Zebra Shop 14, 302-306 Bong Bong Street, Bowral, 2576 Phone 02 4861 2656 www.lemonzebrakids.com.au

Rocks Kidz Shop 33/33 Warf Street, Forster, NSW 2428 Phone 02 6566 5655


Queensland

Three Little Boys   9 Franklin Drive, Mount Louisa, Queensland, 4814, https://three-little-boys.myshopify.com/

Western Australia


The Cuckoos Nest Shop 17/Melville Plaza Shopping Centre, 380 Canning Highway, Bicton 6157 Phone: (08) 9433 3970​​ www.thecuckoosnest.com.au

Tasmania


Lauren and Sam   50A Murray Street, Hobart, Tasmania, 7000, Phone 03 6245 3304 www.laurenandsam.com.au