STOCKISTS

NORTH ISLAND

Auckland

North Beach - Albany   Shop 5/Don Mckinnon Drive, 0632, Auckland, Phone 09 4150331 www.northbeach.co.nz

Parnell Baby Boutique   2A Clonbern Road, Remuera, Auckland, 1050, www.parnellbabyboutique.co.nz

Kid Republic   2 Kent Street, Newmarket, AUCKLAND, Phone 09 522 8334 www.kidrepublic.co.nz

Smith and Caugheys   253-261 Queen Street, Auckland City, Phone 0508 400 500 www.smithandcaugheys.co.nz

North Beach - Sylvia Park   286 Mt Wellington Highway, Mt Wellington, Phone 09 573 5444 www.northbeach.co.nz

Amelias   725 Dominion Road, Balmoral 1041, AUCKLAND, Phone 09 620 5972 www.amelias.co.nz

North Beach - Silverdale   61 Silverdale Street, Silverdale, Phone 09 426 6993 www.northbeach.co.nz

North Beach -St Lukes   Unit 5, 7A Wagener Place, St Lukes, 1052, Phone 09 849 9000 www.northbeach.co.nz

Shine On   677 Whangaparaoa Rd, Stanmore Bay​, Whangaparaoa   www.shineon.co.nz

 

Waikato

Kid Republic   138 Ward Street, Hamilton Central, Phone 07 834 4325   www.nurtured.co.nz

North Beach - Te Awa Mall   Cnr Avalon Dr/Te Rapa Road, Hamilton, Phone: 07 850 9211 www.northbeach.co.nz

North Beach - The Base   Cnr Avalon Dr/Te Rapa Road, Hamilton, Phone: 07 849 2460 www.northbeach.co.nz

Le Kosoof & Sons  116 Main St, Huntly, Phone 07 8287615

Peter Burton's   41 Maniapoto St, Otorohanga, Phone: 07 873 7295

Hus   20 Empire Street, Cambridge, Phone: 07 827 0470  www.hus.co.nz

Harry's Surf   175 Thames Street, Morrinsville, 3300,  Phone:  07-889 6865

Outback Surf Shop  54 Jubilee Drive, Pauanui Beach, Phone: 07 864 7558 www.outbacksurf.co.nz

The Shed   55 Arawa Street, Matamata, Phone 07 888 6800  www.shedskate.co.nz

Beach Babies Boutique   Shed 12, 102 Aickin Road, Whangamata, Phone 021 899 677 www.beachbabies.co.nz

 

Bay of Plenty

The Kids Store   330 Maunganui Rd, Mt Maunganui, Phone: 07 5743169   www.thekidsstore.co.nz

Too Pretty  87 The Strand, Whakatane, Phone 07 308 9405

Threads of Mayhem  18 Wilson Road, Waihi Beach, Phone: 07 893 4444 www.threadsofmayhem.co.nz

North Beach  105 Maunganui Road, Mt Maunganui, Phone: 07 574 0024   www.northbeach.co.nz

North Beach  Fraser Cove Shopping Centre, Tauranga, Phone: 07 5710212   www.northbeach.co.nz

 

Gisborne

Blitz Surf   34 Wainui Road, 4010, Gisborne Phone 06 868 4428   www.blitzsurf.co.nz

 

Hawkes Bay

Beach Culture  111 Heretaunga Street East, 4122, Hastings Phone 06 8781219

 

 Taranaki

North Beach   28 Currie St, New Plymouth, Phone 06 758 7632   www.northbeach.co.nz

Blackbird Boutique   148 Devon Street East, New Plymouth, Phone 06 759 0011  www.blackbird.net.nz

 

Manawatu - Wanganui

Little Blue Lamb   95b Hautapu Street, 4720 Taihape, Phone 06 3881242  www.littlebluelamb.co.nz

  

 Wellington

Aspen Willow   208 Main Street, Upper Hut, 5018, www.aspenwillow.co.nz

 

SOUTH ISLAND 

Canterbury

Ballantynes    43 Lichfield St, Christchurch Central, Christchurch 8011, Phone 03 379 7400 www.ballantynes.com

North Beach   Mid City Centre 1/663 Colombo Street, 8011, Phone 03 366 3580 www.northbeach.co.nz

Evolv  176/182 Stafford St, Timaru Central, Timaru 7910, Phone 03 688 4036 www.evolvclothingstore.com

Rebellious Rose   123 Thames Street, Oamaru, 9400, www.rebelliousrose.co.nz

 

Otago

Radicool Kids Flagship   Shop 2-266 George Street, Albion Place, Dunedin 9016, Phone 03 477 7771 www.radicoolkids.com

Rockies   Remarkables Park Town Centre, Hawthorn Drive, Queenstown, Phone 03 442 8153 www.rockies.co.nz

Gifted Design Store 19 Helwick Street, Wanaka, 9305 Phone 03 443 2035  www.gifteddesign.co.nz​

 

Southland

H&J Smith  66-74 Tay Street, Invercargill  9840  Phone 03 211 0199 www.hjsmith.co.nz

H&J Smith  58 Main Street, Gore  9740  Phone 03 208 9380 www.hjsmith.co.nz

Found My Way  38 Windsor Street, Windsor, Invercargill, Phone 03 217 7706 www.foundmyway.co.nz​​​​      

Money For Wine  1558 Waimea Hwy, Mandeville​ 9773 www.shopmoneyforwine.com

   

AUSTRALIA​

Online

Surfstitch    www.surfstitch.com

  

Victoria

Rasberry Soda​    Leake Street, Essendon, Victoria 3040 

 

 Western Australia


The Cuckoos Nest Shop 17/Melville Plaza Shopping Centre, 380 Canning Highway, Bicton 6157 Phone: (08) 9433 3970​​ www.thecuckoosnest.com.au