STOCKISTS

NORTH ISLAND

Auckland

Parnell Baby Boutique   2A Clonbern Road, Remuera, Phone: 09 373 2873 www.parnellbabyboutique.co.nz

Kid Republic   2 Kent Street, Newmarket, Phone: 09 522 8334 www.kidrepublic.co.nz

Smith and Caugheys   253-261 Queen Street, Auckland Central, Phone: 0508 400 500 www.smithandcaugheys.co.nz

Amelias   725 Dominion Road, Balmoral, Phone: 09 620 5972 www.amelias.co.nz

 

Waikato

Kid Republic   138 Ward Street, Hamilton Central, Phone: 07 834 4325   www.kidrepublic.co.nz

Kids Collection   46 Alexandra St, Te Awamutu, Phone: 07 871 5537 www.kidscollection.co.nz

Le Kosoof & Sons  116 Main St, Huntly, Phone: 07 8287615

Peter Burton's   41 Maniapoto St, Otorohanga, Phone: 07 873 7295

Hus   20 Empire Street, Cambridge, Phone: 07 827 0470  www.hus.co.nz

Harry's Surf   175 Thames Street, Morrinsville, 3300,  Phone:  07 889 6865

Outback Surf Shop  54 Jubilee Drive, Pauanui Beach, Phone: 07 864 7558 www.outbacksurf.co.nz

The Shed   55 Arawa Street, Matamata, Phone: 07 888 6800  www.shedskate.co.nz

 

Bay of Plenty

Too Pretty  87 The Strand, Whakatane, Phone: 07 308 9405

The Kids Store   330 Maunganui Rd, Mt Maunganui, Phone: 07 5743169   www.thekidsstore.co.nz

Threads of Mayhem  18 Wilson Road, Waihi Beach, Phone: 07 893 4444 www.threadsofmayhem.co.nz

 

Gisborne

Blitz Surf   34 Wainui Road, Gisborne, Phone: 06 868 4428   www.blitzsurf.co.nz

 

Hawkes Bay

Beach Culture  111 Heretaunga Street East, Hastings, Phone: 06 8781219

 

Taranaki

Blackbird Boutique   148 Devon Street East, New Plymouth, Phone: 06 759 0011  www.blackbird.net.nz

 

Manawatu - Wanganui

Little Blue Lamb   95b Hautapu Street, Taihape, Phone: 06 3881242  www.littlebluelamb.co.nz

Childrens Wardrobe   58 Manchester Street, Feilding, Phone: 06 323 3710

 

Wellington

Aspen Willow   208 Main Street, Upper Hut 5018, www.aspenwillow.co.nz

Bambini   The Capital Gateway, 32 Thorndon Quay, Wellington, Phone: 04 473 7380 www.bambini.co.nz

 

SOUTH ISLAND 

Canterbury

Ballantynes    43 Lichfield St, Christchurch Central, Christchurch, Phone: 03 379 7400 www.ballantynes.com

Evolv  176/182 Stafford St, Timaru Central, Timaru, Phone: 03 688 4036 www.evolvclothingstore.com

 

Otago

Radicool Kids Flagship   Shop 2-266 George Street, Albion Place, Dunedin, Phone: 03 477 7771 www.radicoolkids.com

Rockies   Remarkables Park Town Centre, Hawthorn Drive, Queenstown, Phone: 03 442 8153 www.rockies.co.nz

Gifted Design Store 19 Helwick Street, Wanaka, Phone: 03 443 2035  www.gifteddesign.co.nz​

 

Southland

H&J Smith  66-74 Tay Street, Invercargill,  Phone: 03 211 0199 www.hjsmith.co.nz

Found My Way  38 Windsor Street, Windsor, Invercargill, Phone: 03 217 7706 www.foundmyway.co.nz​​​​      

Money For Wine  1558 Waimea Hwy, Mandeville​ www.shopmoneyforwine.com

   

AUSTRALIA​

Online

Surfstitch    www.surfstitch.com